• Nissan

Cerritos Nissan

18707 Studebaker Rd
Cerritos, CA 90703

  • Sales: 1-866-601-5565

Internet Sales Department

Contact: "Q" Bui
Position: Assistant Internet Director
Email: qbui@cerritosnissan.com

Contact: Priscilla Salcido
Position: Internet Sales Consultant
Email: priscilla.salcido@cerritosnissan.com

Contact: Judy Gregorios
Position: Internet Sales Consultant
Email: jgregorios@cerritosnissan.com

Contact: Sunny Shroff
Position: Internet Sales Consultant
Email: sshroff@cerritosnissan.com

Contact: Kentucky Colasanti
Position: Internet Sales Consultant
Email: Kentucky@cerritosnissan.com

Contact: Collins Ezeogba
Position: Internet Sales Consultant
Email: cezeogba@cerritosnissan.com

Contact: Gus "JR" Hernandez
Position: Internet Sales Consultant
Email: Gustavo@cerritosnissan.com

Contact: Tyrone Baker
Position: NV Commercial Sales Manager
Email: tbaker@cerritosnissan.com